Leaves

4130775801496I took a walk in the woods one day listening to music and traveling through paths. I came home all muddy and ruined my favorite pair of shoes but it was well worth it. I love the woods and leaves are just so beautiful. At this point, I was not used to my camera and only used it to point 3425436368451and shoot so I don’t have any information about the aperture, shutter, ISO etc. I appreciate it in advance if you would kindly like, comment and share.

These were sometime in 2010.
3425436368451

Sitting in the woods listening to music surrounded

4130775801496

 

One thought on “Leaves”

  1. I love this series. There is a stillness in the woods that you managed to capture perfectly. I could almost experience the walk in the woods with you, just by looking at the photos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

