Spoon the Kitty Cat

Day 11 - I love how the colors turned out through

This is spoon the kitty cat. I was working one day and wasn’t to busy so I decided to take pictures of random things around the house to see how my camera worked. Spoon was sitting in the window and I just love how the background of this one turned out.

Not sure about the details of this picture as it was when I wasn’t too familiar with my cameras aperture, shutter speeds etc. I just knew I loved the blurry out of focus pictures and the little flower settingĀ  on my camera achieved that (most of the time.)

One thought on “Spoon the Kitty Cat”

Leave a Reply

