What’s On Your Bookshelf?

books in color22
My favorite Trilogy this past year has been The Iron Butterfly – Chanda Hahn which unfortunately is on my Kobo E-reader. However, it’s a great fantasy. Reminds me of World of Warcraft since it has different races with powers, warlocks, potions.etc. The 3rd book is being released sometime this year and I cannot wait.

I picked up 10 books from a local Flee Market and dove into The World Without Us – Alan Wiesman. This one blows my mind.

What are you reading and what books do you recommend? I’d love to hear from you.

Also do you prefer to read on your e-reader or pick up an actually book with pages?

Leave a Reply

