My Favorite Iced Tea

iced tea

I’m addicted to this Iced tea!

I use Green Tea 2 bags and fill about 1/4 of the glass with boiling water just enough to let the tea steep.

Then I add honey to sweeten it since I’m not a fan of sugar and a tiny bit of vanilla.

Fill the rest of the cup with iced cubes and Wah-la an amazingly healthy drink that’s not only delicious but boosts your metabolism.

Goodness I’ve been on such a health kick since I’ve quit smoking. I think I lost about 10lbs.

Nikon D3000
Lens: 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.6

ISO 400
f/6.3
1/20s
noflash
manual focus
32mm

Leave a Reply

